CRAIG 4GB MP4 PLAYER DRIVER

Terms and conditions apply. One person found this helpful. For warranty information about this product, please click here. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Would rate it zero stars if I had the option. Battery doesn’t last long. Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.

Uploader: Faegrel
Date Added: 18 April 2007
File Size: 54.76 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 23979
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

The Craig MP3 plus video player features a 1. Sorry, we’re having trouble showing recommendations right now. English Choose a language for shopping. Have one to sell? Loading recommendations for this item Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

I wanted to see if it was actually usable, and at least be able to provide me a cheap portable mp3 for me to take with me on my runs. See questions and answers. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs.

Amazon Restaurants Food delivery from local restaurants. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands.

There’s a problem loading this menu right now. I tried crzig it to my computer so I could put music in it, and my computer couldn’t recognize it.

Hard to get to your music if you have big fingers and l hate having to charge it via my computer for a few hours. Terms and conditions apply.

Get to Know Us.

Craig Touch Screen 4gb Mp4 Player as Is | eBay

Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life. Product information Product Packaging: AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. This product is garbage, it has a problem with freezing up and I only was using about half of the llayer. Withoutabox Submit to Film Festivals. Also features built-in flash memory and MP3 video player. Share your thoughts with other customers.

See offer for details. This one will not work unless plugged in and is hard to navigate.

Craig Touch Screen 4gb Mp4 Player as Is

One would not work plyaer all Very happy fast shipping arrive in perect condition thank you very much. I guess I will just eat the loss of twenty or so dollars and mark it up to experiance.

A wasted amount of money. After to or three presses, the screen broke. Learn more about Amazon Prime. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon.

Amazon Renewed Refurbished products with a warranty. Headphone jack is 3.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started